EN | EL | DE | RU | FR
Cape Sounio Exclusive Resort

Ayurveda Massage & Soins du Corps

Tout comme l’axe d’une roue devient fort et durable grâce au graissage, le corps humain devient fort et lubrifié par l’application de l’huile. Selon la constitution individuelle de chacun, des huiles spéciales sont utilisées pour stimuler le système lymphatique. Ceci aide au flux des éléments nutritifs dans le corps et à l’élimination des toxines des cellules. Ceci prévient le vieillissement tout en ayant un effet rajeunissant. Le sommeil est favorisé, la complexion et la force sont améliorées et la vie prolongée. Comme dit le proverbe, « La médecine qui entretient la santé vaut mieux que celle qui chasse la maladie ».


ABHYANGAM 60΄ /70€
Il s’agit du massage Ayurvédique de base. Les experts massent avec une huile ayurvédique tiède.

UZHICHIL 60΄ /90€
Ce massage est effectué par pression sur les points et muscles vitaux (marma). Le masseur exerce une pression avec les doigts, le pouce ou la paume sur certain points qui possèdent une grande concentration d’énergie vitale. Ce massage est superbe pour les muscles surmenés, fatigués, stressés pour aider à étirer le corps et atténuer la fatigue.

ELAKKIZHI 75΄ /130€
L’un des massages les plus reposants et rafraîchissants que vous puissiez recevoir. Il s’agit d’un massage à l’aide de sachets de feuilles grillées tièdes suivant 40 minutes de massage de base de la tête aux pieds avec des huiles  Ayurvédiques/huiles aromatiques. Très bon pour soulager les contractions et la raideur des muscles, lubrifier les articulations, renforcer les muscles de la colonne vertébrale et soulager la douleur articulaire et en particulier le mal de dos. Il améliore la circulation sanguine périphérique, nettoie les voies circulatoires et expulse les toxines par la sueur. 

NAVARAKKIZHI 90΄ /160€
Un Massage intégral du corps à l’aide d’huiles Ayurvédiques est effectué dans la première phase de ce traitement. Ensuite il est suivi d’un massage à l’aide de sachets de riz chaud (riz médicinal, Navara) trempés dans le lait et une décoction à base de plantes. Un massage à l’huile s’ensuit dans la phase suivante. Ce massage nourrit les tissus, assouplit la peau, améliore la complexion, renforce les muscles du corps, guérit la raideur des articulations et améliore le pouvoir digestif.

SIRODHARA 75΄ /115€
Il s’agit d’un massage unique de Kerala où un flux régulier d’huile médicinale est versé sur le front selon un motif particulier. Ceci est effectué après 30 minutes de massage de base pour tout le corps. Il est surtout fait pour détendre l’esprit. Extrêmement efficace pour la détente de l’esprit, les troubles de sommeil, les maux de tête, les problèmes des cheveux et de la peau.

UDVARTHANAM 75΄ /105€
Un massage à l’aide d’une poudre spéciale à base d’herbes, après 40 minutes de massage à l’huile. Ceci est effectué comme un gommage d’exfoliation. Il permet de rompre la cellulite et d’éliminer les corps gras tout en raffermissant les muscles. Elimine les impuretés, les cellules mortes et stimule la circulation. Ceci prépare le corps pour d’autres traitements.

SPINE CARE 60΄ /100€
Le massage de la colonne vertébrale débute par l’application d’un cataplasme chaud à base d’herbes, après une onction à l’huile. L’huile tiède est laissée sur le bas du dos/le haut du dos ou le cou pendant 30 minutes, dans un conteneur fait en pâte. Ce traitement soulage la tension due au travail, la raideur, les contractions, la douleur et les courbatures. Très effectif contre les douleurs de la sciatique et de la spondylose.

 

Signature Massages


ANTI VOYAGE FATIGUE 90΄ /200€
Ce massage est conçu pour soulager le stress et la tension dus aux longs voyages. Il aide à soulager les courbatures et les douleurs musculaires, l’enflure des pieds, les maux de tête, les troubles du sommeil, la constipation et autres malaises dus décalage horaire.

SCRUB N’ TRIM 90΄ /200€
Ce massage est conçu pour réduire le poids. Il comprend un gommage à l’aide d’une poudre exfoliante à base d’herbes suivant un massage exotique et vasodilatateur à l’aide de sachets chauds à base d’herbes trempés dans une décoction d’huile. Les sessions répétées aident en cas d’obésité. 

Prix & Réservations
adultes
enfants
Réservez En ligne
ou Appelez +30 22920 69700

Retraite Elixir Spa



A l’endroit le plus proéminent de la station balnéaire, la Retraite Elixir Spa « Elixir Spa Retreat » est un complexe de 350msur 5.000m2 de jardins paysagés et une forêt ayant vue sur la mer et le Temple de Poséidon. Le Spa vous offre une variété de traitements naturels à base d’herbes et fleurs grecques.

LIRE PLUS



A essayer sans faute

• Elixir de Vie 80’
Pour rétablir l’énergie physique, équilibrer l’aura du corps, revitaliser & améliorer la fermeté de la peau. 

LIRE PLUS
 
• Potion d’amour 60’
Un rituel absolument sensuel pour deux, emoustillant et délicieux ! Partagez une expérience inoubliable avec votre partenaire.  

LIRE PLUS
 

 
Massage en Plein-air en Pavillon
“Choyez-vous”




Pour une expérience extrêmement indulgente, les praticiens du Elixir Spa peuvent arranger un massage dans un pavillon de plage sous le ciel du Sounion. Ou encore, vous pouvez vivre le pouvoir ayurvédique guérissant dans l’intimité de votre villa.
 
 


Traitements visage avec caviar

Il aide la regénération de la peau, prévient le vieilliessement précoce (ANTI AGING) et résoud les problèmes comme l’acné, la couperose, la sensisibilité et la peau allergiqeu ainsi que les dermatites nerveuses/psoriasis. 

VOIR TRAITEMENTS

 
 
 

CAPE SOUNIO HÔTEL DE LUXE

Sounio athénien de 67 kms Rd.
BP 112, GR 19500
Sounio, Attica, la Grèce
Tél. +30 22920 69700
le Fax. +30 22920 69770
E-mail: reservations.so@grecotel.com
[+] DIRECTIONS et CARTE
 

 

our club
Bulletin
Apprenez nos dernières nouvelles en inscrivant
ici votre courriel et cliquez sur “Send”


SEND
trip advisor
CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2017
(Voir Plus)

EN | EL | DE | RU
Cape Sounio logo

Massage & Body Treatments

Just as an axis of wheel is made strong and durable by applying grease around it, the human body becomes strong and lubricated by oil application. Based upon individual body constitution special oils are used, which will stimulate the lymphatic system. This assists in the flow of nutrients in body and removes toxins from the cells. It prevents aging and has a rejuvenating effect. Induces sleep, improves complexion and strength and prolongs life. As a proverb says “The money that you pay to the physician may as well be paid to the oilman.”
 
Abhyangam Duration: 60΄/65€
This is the basic Ayurveda massage. Experts massage lukewarm Ayurvedic oil on the head and body. Enhances proper blood circulation and relaxes mind.

Four-handed Synchronised Massage Duration: 60΄/100€
This is the traditional oil massage from head to toe by two therapists on either side in a synchronised rhythm. Excellent for mental and physical relaxation.

Uzhichil Duration: 60΄/90€
This is done by applying pressure on the vital points (marma), muscles. The masseur applies pressure with the fingers, thumb or palm at certain points having high concentration of life energy. This massage is superb for overworked, tired, stressed muscles to help stretch the body and alleviate fatigue.

Elakkizhi Duration: 75΄/130€
One of the most relaxing and refreshing massages that you can enjoy. This is a massage with warm roasted leaf bags after 40 minutes of basic massage from head to toe with Ayurvedic oils / aromatic oils. This is very good for relieving spasm and stiffness of muscles, lubricating the joints, strengthen the spinal muscles and relieves joint pain especially backache. Enhances peripheral blood circulation, cleanses the channels of circulation and expels toxins through the sweat.

Navarakkizhi Duration: 90΄/160 €
Massage with Ayurvedic oils for the whole body is done in the first phase of this treatment. This is followed by massage with warm rice (medicinal rice, Navara) bags dipped in milk and a herbal decoction. Oil massage follows as the next phase. This massage nourishes tissues, softens the skin, enhances complexion, strengthens body muscles, cures the stiffness of the joints, and improves digestive power.

Sirodhara Duration: 75΄/115€
This is a unique massage of Kerala in which a steady stream of medicated oil is poured on the forehead in a peculiar pattern. This is done after 30 minutes of basic massage for whole body. It is mainly done for relaxing the mind. Very effective for mental relaxation, sleep disturbance, head ache, hair problems and skin diseases. 
 
  Ksheeradhara Duration: 75΄/175€
A steady stream of lukewarm medicated milk is continuously poured over the body from a traditional bronze vessel called Kindi in a peculiar pattern while the body is simultaneously massaged. This massage softens the skin and improves complexion and has a rejuvenating effect. This massage is good for proper blood circulation of the body and relaxation of mind. Very good for lubricating the joints; relieves pain, spasm and stiffness of muscles & joints.

Udvarthanam Duration: 75΄/95 €
Massage with special herbal powder after 40 minutes of oil massage. This is done like a scrub for exfoliation; break cellulite; deplete the fat, strengthens the muscles. Removes impurities, dead skin cells and stimulate circulation. This prepares the body for further treatments.

Pizhichil Duration: 90΄/225€
This is a process in which the body is made to perspire by continuously pouring lukewarm herbal oils in a peculiar pattern followed by gentle massage. This treatment is given for general weakness, arthritis, paralysis etc. Pizhichil is carried out on healthy persons as a rejuvenating process

Spine Care Duration: 60΄/100€
Spine massage starts with an application of warm herbal poultice after anointing oil. Luke warm oil is allowed to stay on the low back / upper back or neck for 30 minutes in a dam made with dough. This therapy relieves occupational tension build-ups, stiffness, spasm, pains and aches. This is very effective for sciatic pains and spondylosis.

SIGNATURE MASSAGES

Anti-Voyage Fatigue Duration: 90΄/200€
This massage is designed to relieve the stress and strain due to long journeys. This is helpful to relieve the muscle pains and aches, swelling on the feet, headache, sleep disturbance, constipation and other discomforts of jetlag.

Scrub n’ Trim Duration: 90΄/200€
This massage is designed to reduce weight. It includes an herbal powder scrub after an exotic and vaso-dilating massage with warm herbal bags in oil / decoction. Repeated sessions help in over weight.
 
Rates & Reservations
adults
children
Book Online
or Call +30 22920 69700


New Elixir Spa Retreat

"Immortal’s Spa"

On the resort’s most prominent location the new Elixir Spa Retreat is a 350m2 complex in 5000m2 of landscaped gardens and forest with sea views to Poseidon’s Temple. The Spa offers a range of natural therapies based on Greek herbs & flowers.

READ MORE





Must Try

• Elixir of Life 80’
Restoring body energy, balancing body aura, revitalizing & improving skin firmness. 

READ MORE
 
• Love Potion 60’
An absolutely sensual ritual for two to tantalize and delight! Share an unforgettable experience with your partner.

READ MORE
 

Special Therapies


Payot Body Harmony 80'

This wonderful harmonizing treatment gently sloughs off dead cells from the skin’s surface allowing nutrients to penetrate deep into its layers, leaving skin soft, firm, supple, and silky to the touch.


READ MORE
 

 
Gazebo Open-air Massage

“Pamper yourself”

For the most indulgent experience, the Elixir Spa therapists can arrange a massage in a beach Gazebo under the Sounio sky. Or you can experience the healing power of Ayurveda in the privacy of your villa.
 
 


Face Treatments with caviar by Dalton

The care system DALTON BEAUTÉ DE LA MER is based on the effectiveness of the CELUMER CELL ACTIVE MARINE EXTRACT – EXTRAIT DE CAVIAR. This extract is designed for the different needs of normal and problem skin and it causes a unique effect. It supports the regeneration of skin, prevents the early aging process (ANTI AGING) and solves problems like acne, couperose, sensitiveness and allergic skin as well as neurodermatitis/psoriasis.

VIEW TREATMENTS

 
 
 
Book online and enjoy special rates…
View more
Book your transfer online...
View more
Pamper yourself with massages, therapies and beauty treatments...
View more

CAPE SOUNIO 
GRECOTEL EXLUSIVE RESORT


67 km Athens - Sounio Rd.
P.O. BOX 112, GR-19500
Sounio, Attica, Greece
Tel. +30 22920 69700
reservations.so@grecotel.com
[+] DIRECTIONS & MAP
our club
Newsletter
Learn our latest news by writing
here your e-mail address and press send


SEND
trip advisor
"Great sophisticated resort near Athens at an amazing setting...I loved it!Congratulations!" (View more)